تقوم نور بعقد الشراكات و الاستثمار في الملكيات و المشاريع العقارية ذات العوائد المرتفعة ومشاريع التنمية في الكويت ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وافريقيا لتحقيق دخل ثابت وأرباح رأسمالية مستقرة.


محافظنا في العقارات

مجمع نور الصالحية التجاري، الكويت

نور تمتلك مبنى تجاري رئيسي يقع في قلب مدينة الكويت على قطعة أرض تمتد على مساحة 920 متر مربع. ويتكون المجمع من خمسة طوابق تجارية للايجار. ويقع بجانب مجمع الصالحية المرموق الذي يستضيف مجموعة واسعة من الماركات العالمية الحصرية.

شركة نور الصالحية العقارية ش.م.ك، الكويت

شركة نور الصالحية العقارية هي الجناح العقاري لشركة نور. وتمتلك وتدير العديد من العقارات السكنية والتجارية في دولة الكويت ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. كما تقوم أيضا بتطوير المجمعات الجديدة في الكويت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توفر الشركة خدمة صيانة المجمعات السكنية والتجارية، ومراكز الترفيه والفنادق والمرافق السياحية.

Read More

المجموعة العربية للاستثمار والتطوير العقاري، مصر

المجموعة العربية للاستثمار والتطوير العقاري، هي شركة مساهمة كويتية مقفلة مقرها في مصر، وهي شركة تابعة لشركة نور. تمتلك مشروعا عقاريا في مدينة 6 أكتوبر، في مصر، حيث تنوي بناء مركز تجاري يتضمن فلل سكنية فخمة .

Read More


ميدان سواح في أبوظبي

لقد جازفت نور ودخلت في مشروع ميدان سواح في أبوظبي، مع شركة اقليمية للتطوير العقاري وقد تم تشكيل المشروع الجديد لتطوير وتأجير وإنجاز "غاليريا ميدان سواح" على مساحة 33000 متر مربع من إجمالي المساحة القابلة للتأجير (355000 قدم مربع) ليضم أهم مراكز وماركات تجارية بالإضافة إلى المطاعم في ميدان سواح، حيث تقع العقارات التجارية الجديدة والفاخرة في قلب ووسط منطقة الأعمال الجديدة في أبوظبي، في جزيرة المرايا.

Noor takes principal activities as well as partnerships in yielding properties and development projects in Kuwait and within the MENA region to achieve consistent income and stable capital gains.


Our Real Estate Portfolio

Salhiya Commercial Complex, Kuwait

Noor owns a prime commercial building located in the heart of Kuwait City on a land plot spanning an area of 920 sqm. The complex consists of five commercial rental floors. It is located adjacent to the prestigious Salhiya Mall which hosts a wide selection of exclusive international brands and designer labels.

Noor Al-Salhiya Real Estate Company KSC, Kuwait

Noor Al-Salhiya Real Estate Company KSC is the Real Estate arm of Noor. It owns and manages numerous residential and commercial properties both in Kuwait and GCC region. It is also undertaking development of new complexes in Kuwait. In addition, the company also provides maintenance of residential and commercial complex, entertainment centers, hotels and tourist facilities.

Read More

The Arabian Group for Investment and Real Estate Development Company, Egypt (AGI)

The Arabian Group for Investment and Real Estate Development Company is a closed shareholding company based in Egypt and is a subsidiary of Noor. AGI owns a real estate project in 6 Oct City, Egypt, on which it intends to build a commercial mall and an upscale residential villa compound.

Read More


Sowwah Square, Abu Dhabi

Noor has entered into a venture with GR Sowwah Retail LLP, a regional real estate development company. The new venture has been formed to develop, lease, and operate 'The Galleria at Sowwah Square' a 33,000 square meter of Gross Leasable Area (355,000 sqft) signature retail and dining concept in Sowwah Square, the premium commercial real estate development located at the heart of Abu Dhabi's new Central Business District (CBD) on Al Maryah Island.