خبرتنا في مجال الخدمات المالية واسعة وعميقة، فقد نفذت نور بنجاح العديد من الاستثمارات في هذا القطاع خلال العشر سنوات الماضية.

Our Financial Services Portfolio

بنك ميزان المحدود، باكستان

نور هي أكبر مساهم في بنك ميزان المحدود، باكستان، و هو أول وأكبر بنك إسلامي في باكستان مع أكثر من 450 فرعا في مختلف أنحاء البلاد. إضافة إلى الخدمات المصرفية التقليدية التي يقدمها البنك، فأيضاً يقدم خدمات مصرفية بديلة و تشمل الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت، خدمة الصراف الآلي، بطاقات فيزا و ماستر كارد، بطاقات السحب الآلي، خدمات الرسائل القصيرة، تطبيق الخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف النقال، خدمة دفع الفواتير عن طريق الصراف الآلي و الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت. كذلك فإن بنك ميزان مدرج في سوق كراتشي للأوراق المالية. لمزيد من المعلومات

اقرأ المزيد

الشركة الكويتية الهندية القابضة - ش.م.ك (مقفلة)

تمتلك نور نسبة 57% من الشركة الكويتية الهندية القابضة، وهي شركة قابضة تابعة لنور ومقرها الكويت وتركز على الأنشطة الاستثمارية المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية في الهند. تأسست في مارس عام 2006 برأس مال مدفوع مقدر بحوالي مليون دينار كويتي الذي ومن ثم تم زيادته ليصبح 29 مليون دينار كويتي في عام 2007، ليصل رأسمالها المدفوع حالياً الى 30 مليون دينار كويتي (112800000 دولار أمريكي). تستثمر الشركة الكويتية الهندية القابضة في في أسواق الملكية العامة والخاصة والعقارية في الهند، وتشجع الاستثمارات الأجنبية في الكويت من خلال تشجيع المشاريع المشتركة مع الشركات الهندية. كما أنشأت الشركة الكويتية الهندية القابضة صناديق متخصصة للاستثمار في الهند.

اقرأ المزيد

شركة باك - كويت تكافل المحدودة، باكستان

هي أول شركة تأمين إسلامية في باكستان مما يجعلها الأكثر خبرة وقوة من الناحية المالية في التأمين التكافلي. تحرص باك كويت تكافل على تشجيع فكرة التكافل وكذلك الترويج لأعمال التأمين المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية في جميع أنحاء باكستان إلى جانب قوتها الماليه ودعم شركائنا المحليين والأجانب.

اقرأ المزيد

شركة نورالكويت القابضة - ش.م.ك (قابضة) الكويت

شركة نور الكويت القابضة هي شركة قابضة مقرها الكويت وشركة تابعة ومملوكة بالكامل لشركة نور، وتركز على الاستثمار في الأسهم المدرجة ومجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المالية.

اقرأ المزيد

Our experience in Financial Services is broad and deep. Noor has successfully executed numerous investment in this sector over the last decade.

Our Financial Services Portfolio

Meezan Bank Limited, Pakistan

Noor is the largest shareholder in Meezan Bank Limited, Pakistan which is the first and the largest Islamic bank in Pakistan with more than 450 branches across the nation. Besides traditional banking channels, the Bank offers various Alternate Distribution Channels including Internet Banking, ATM Banking, Visa & MasterCard debit card, SMS Banking, SMS Alerts, Mobile Banking Application and Utility Bills Payment through ATM and Internet Banking. Meezan Bank is listed on Karachi Stock Exchange.

Read More

Pak-Kuwait Takaful Company Limited, Pakistan

Pak Kuwait Takaful Company Limited is the first Islamic insurance company in Pakistan making it the most experienced and financially strong Takaful operator. Pak-Kuwait Takaful believes in promoting the cause of Takaful as well as promoting the insurance business in a Shariah Compliant way all over Pakistan along with the financial strength and backing of our foreign and local equity partners.

Read More

Kuwaiti Indian Holding Company KSCC, Kuwait (KIHC)

KIHC, a 57% subsidiary of Noor, is a Kuwait based holding company that focuses on Shariah-compliant investment activities in India. KIHC was established in March 2006 with a paid-up share capital of KD 1 million and raised a further KD 29 million in 2007 bringing its current paid-up share capital of KD 30 million (USD 112.8 million). KIHC invests in public and private equity markets and real estate opportunities in India, and encourages foreign investment in Kuwait by promoting joint projects with Indian companies. KIHC has also created specialist funds for investing in India.

Read More

Noor Kuwait Holding Company KSCC, Kuwait (NKHC)

NKHC is a Kuwait based holding company and wholly owned subsidiary of Noor that focuses on investments in listed equities and broad range of financial products.

Read More